New Zealand Export Credit Office Accessibility Skip to content. Skip to navigation

You are here: Home > Exporters > Bank Contacts

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Bank Contacts

In every export credit arrangement there must be someone with the ability to finance the payment of the export and extended credit term. This may be the exporter, although it is normally the exporter’s bank or another financier.

The New Zealand Export Credit Office (NZECO) is open to working with all banks. A selection of banks that the NZECO has a close working relationship with are:

Export Credit and Banking Advisors

Export Finance Limited

http://www.exportfinance.co.nz

Contact:

Greg Fitzsimons
Tel: +64 9 303 2324 or +64 21 960 764
Email: greg@exportfinance.co.nz

ANZ

Level 27, 23-29 Albert Street
PO Box 92 210
Auckland
http://www.anz.co.nz

Contacts:

Nick Sievers
Senior Commodity & Trade Finance Manager
Tel: +64 9 374 4904
Email: sievern1@anz.com

Tim Poi
Manager Trade Finance
Tel: +64 4 802 2238
Email: tim.poi@anz.com

ANZ National Bank

Level 13, 209 Queen Street
PO Box 788
Auckland

http://www.nationalbank.co.nz

Contact:

Jim Henderson
National Manager Trade Sales
Tel: +64 9 2523486
Email: jim.henderson@nbnz.co.nz

ASB

Level 9, 135 Albert Street
PO Box 35, Shortland Street
Auckland
http://www.asb.co.nz

Contacts:

Mike Atkins
ASB International
Tel: +64 9 374 8200 or +64 274 758 889
Email: mike.atkins@asb.co.nz

BNZ

Level 6, Deloitte Centre
80 Queen Street
Auckland
http://www.bnz.co.nz

Contacts:

Iain McLeod
Sector Partner Payments, Southern
Tel: + 64 3 353 2912
Email: iain_mcleod@bnz.co.nz

Chris Watkins
Senior Product Manager International
Tel: +64 9 976 5894
Email: Chris_Watkins@bnz.co.nz

HSBC

Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
HSBC House, Level 9, 1 Queen Street
Auckland

Contacts:

Gary Cross
HSBC Head of Trade and Supply Chain
Tel: +64 9 918 8630 or +64 274 978 944
Email: garycross@hsbc.co.nz

Kiwibank

Level 7, 7-27 Waterloo Quay
Private Bag 39888
Wellington 5045

Contacts:

David Lynch
Trade Finance Analyst
Tel: +64 4 382 3385 or +64 211 028 502
Email: david.lynch@kiwibank.co.nz

Andy Bray
Regional Manager Business Banking
Tel: +64 4 460 9262 or +64 274 617 139
Email: andy.bray@kiwibank.co.nz

Westpac

Level 13, PWC Tower, 188 Quay St
PO Box 934
Auckland

http://www.wib.westpac.co.nz

Contact:

Barry Squires
Head of International Business
Tel: +64 9 336 9750
Fax: +64 9 367 3833
Email: barry_squires@westpac.co.nz

Page top

Govt.nz logo